Late Night Typings 11/19/2013

To Whomever It May Concern:
What is “wrong” with me lately!?!!?
I am NOT an angry person! Why am I “flippin out/ snapping”?
This is not my own. It does not feel like me at all! And that part “scares” me…
I feel so “out of place” this place seems so “old and played out”
It hit me hard driving to Tucson today that we have been here 13,000 years and this is what we’ve accomplished?! REALLY?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!? Talk about doing everything “last minute”. I was at a loss for words, my heart hurt, I got angry, then sad, then…my eyes filled with Love induced Tears for ANSWERS OF TRUTH just came flooding in as they always do.
This is NOT how I see the world, so why am I “seeing” the world like this?! Why?! It makes me question everything yet again. Mainly myself and my beliefs. It never seems to end, not a bad thing, I guess the truth goes deep with this one. WOW!
I feel like I did growing up…like someone just “dropped” me here from somewhere far away. With no information what so ever. And left me with no identification. Just left here…coming into the world why would I EVER feel this way? No one ever spoke like this, or taught me this feeling, soooo what’s going on?!?
The information and “identification” of Self came later, but still I feel there is MORE to all of this…
If in Spirit we are PERFECT, than why must we continue to “come back” to Earth to repeat everything over and over and for so very long?! Something is “wrong” with this…?
It simply is US in Spirit, mentally visualizing this all? Is this really true? This is all I can come up with so far.
So truly none of this is “real”, but it is “real” because we see it/ feel it to be true. Their intention/ Our intention in Spirit is so strong that it manifests instantly. No delay…it just IS. And here I AM, and here YOU are.
So how much “Power” has my God Self/ Higher Self given to me? How much do they/ YOU/ I believe this story/ visualization?
I just sit and enjoy the shaking of my shoulders from my God Self/ Higher Self when those times come. “Wake up my Love, wake up! It is time to REMEMBER WHO YOU/ WE ARE! The time is Now, my Love, the time is Now.” and a “breathing” of life into me, this version of Self, me.
Trusting ALL the inner processes and telling myself it is all ok. No worries. Breathe. The tearing and ripping apart I feel leaves me speechless and in a state of “does anyone see this happening or am I the only one around for miles or more…
Humanity, I hear you LOUD AND CLEAR! Myself and my Galactic Crew are working at lightning speeds to answer those questions you’ve ignored for so long, for they are only getting louder and asking to be heard! We LOVE you ALL so much. We thank you deeply in Soul for allowing/ asking “Our Kind”, from the Stars to come to Earth and AWAKEN you during this time. Your wishes, dreams, desires, and the DEEP inner craving for World Love and World Peace are HERE! Look up when you get the chance and see how the reality/ scenery has changed/ evolved so VERY much. Beauty in unspeakable forms… 😉
❤ Mystic Krystal ( Krystal Baker 2013)
***

Written by: Krystal Ann Baker © 2013 https://mysticalkrystal.wordpress.com/ ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. PLEASE SITE SOURCE (ME) IF USED. PLEASE NO CHANGING ANYTHING. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH. 🙂

About mysticalkrystal

Magically delicious 💞💞💞
This entry was posted in Advice, Awakening, Buddha, Channeling, Divine, Earth, Enlightenment, Expansion, Gandhi, LOVE, Relationships, Self love, Soul, Spiritual Awakening, Spiritual Guidance, Spirituality, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment