Your Search For TRUTH Has Lead You To ME <3

Wouldn’t it make sense if I introduced myself and what I am about? Lol I thought so too! 🙂

Well my name is Krystal. I have always been “different”, not until many years ago I began the conscious journey as to why I was so very “different” in my world. Beautiful journey! I awaken to another part of me everyday, the growing and expansion never seem to stop. I love every second of the Awakening/ Spiritual Journey! I am so very ALIVE…I LOVE IT!

The one whom kept her head down and couldn’t speak much of anything because I knew what I had to say, wasn’t ready to be revealed to the people of the world. I am ready and have been for quite some time now. I want to reach Humanity on a whole with the Spiritual Guidance I have to offer to all people on Earth. I have been doing “Readings” for Humanity for many years and I enjoy every moment I am able to bring relief and Guidance to another Soul Awakening to Self. It “feeds” me energetically/ Spiritually…truly my Soul Food. Lol. So thank you to ALL people whom were directed my way by the Universe and trusted that I could bring you the guidance you felt was needed at that important part of your life. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! 🙂

I believe my blog will help many in the same fashion as my Spiritual Guidance/ Readings to Humanity has done. Aside from my blog I am working on a book to release to the public as well. So any ideas or feedback would be greatly appreciated from all my soon to be followers and current ones too.

As I go with the flow of things I am finding myself receiving more and more information from the *STARS*. It is overwhelmingly BEAUTIFUL! And I can’t wait to share all of what I have learned on MY journey and MY experience thus far as a Inter dimensional/Spiritual Being in my Human form. I am here from on high to offer all the LOVE the Universe has to offer to ALL of my fellow Soul Brothers and Soul Sisters. I have a stack of questions from people from all over the world who have come to me for so many questions and situations and I will address all of them. Please be patient and know that my goal is to post at least once a week or so. As life does happen we know things sometimes come up and it may be longer at times. 😉

So anyone who has any questions that they would like me to give my view on, please write me with suggestions.  Thank you all so very much for swinging by my Blog. It means the world to me!

Much Love, Light, Healing, and Blessings to YOU and ALL you Love! ❤ Mystic Krystal (Krystal Baker 2013)

***

Written by: Krystal Ann Baker © 2013 https://mysticalkrystal.wordpress.com/ ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. PLEASE SITE SOURCE (ME) IF USED. PLEASE NO CHANGING ANYTHING. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH. 🙂

About mysticalkrystal

Magically delicious 💞💞💞
This entry was posted in Advice, Awakening, Buddha, Channeling, Divine, Earth, Enlightenment, Expansion, Gandhi, LOVE, Relationships, Self love, Soul, Spiritual Awakening, Spiritual Guidance, Spirituality, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment